My Time at Sandrock Release Date, Time, and PC System Requirements

Have you enjoyed your Time at Portia so far? Well, now it’s time to head to a western desert and expand your adventure! My Time at Sandrock will soon be available in Early Access, and here, we will go over some of the launch details including release time.

If you have been a gamer for a long time, then you probably remember the Harvest Moon series back in the 3DS era, when it was dominating the market as one of the greatest life simulators.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Destroy All Humans DLC Leaked With New Modes and Online Multiplayer

Hopefully, we have seen many new IPs popping up in the same genre over the last generations, and the My Time series, in particular, is one of the stellar new IPs that you shouldn’t miss.

With My Time at Portiamany players started to fall in love with this new life simulator, and now that the developers are planning to launch a new iteration, fans can’t wait to step into Sandrock!

My Time at Sandrock Early Access Release Date and Time

Before getting into the details, keep in mind that the Early Access version of My Time at Sandrock will only be available on PC, while the full version is supposed to be launched on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, and Nintendo Switch.

PC (Steam/Epic Games Store):

  • North America: May 25 at 7 pm PT/10 pm ET
  • Europe: May 26 at 2 am UTC/3 am BST/4 am CEST
  • Australia and New Zealand: May 26 at 12 pm AEST/2 pm NZST

My Time at Sandrock PC System Requirements:

Minimum:

  • OS: Win 10
  • Processor: Intel Core i3-2100 | AMD FX-6300
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX760 | AMD Radeon 7950
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Storage: 20 GB available space
  • Additional Notes: Recommend installing Sandrock on SSD

Recommended:

  • OS: Win 10
  • Processor: Intel Core i7-9700K | AMD Ryzen 7 2700X
  • Memory: 16 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX1060 | AMD Radeon RX 580
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Storage: 20 GB available space
  • Additional Notes: Recommend installing Sandrock on SSD

Unfortunately, the price tag for the game has not been revealed yet as it is not available for pre-order, but we do know that the Early Access price will be cheaper than the full version. According to the developers, My Time at Sandrock will remain in the Early Access phase for at least a year.

Leave a Comment